Academy Frame Shop


The Academy Frame Shop is adjacent to the main building, between the Sculpture Department and Annex building, and offers a full range of custom picture framing services to both students and the general public.

New Orleans Academy of Fine Arts students qualify for a 10% discount.


 Regular Frame Shop Hours

Mondays 9 am - 5 pm
or by appointment

We will offer the following special opening hours to prepare for the 2019 Student Show:

Saturday, April 20: 10am – 4pm
Monday, April 22: 9am – 5pm
Tuesday, April 23: 9am – 5pm
Wednesday, April 24: 9am – 5pm
Thursday, April 25, 9am – 5pm
Friday, April 26: CLOSED
Saturday, April 27: CLOSED
Sunday, April 28: CLOSED
Monday, April 29: 9am – 5pm
Tuesday, April 30: CLOSED
Wednesday, May 1: 12 – 8pm
Thursday, May 2: 12 – 8pm
Friday, May 3: CLOSED
Saturday, May 4: CLOSED
Sunday, May 5: CLOSED
Monday, May 6: 9am – 5pm
Tuesday, May 7: 12 – 8pm
Wednesday, May 8: 9am – 3pm

Please remember that the final deadline to deliver framed work to the school is May 8, 3pm, and allow enough time before this deadline for framing.
 


 

Location

5242 Magazine Street
New Orleans, LA 70115‎

phone: (504) 899-2652